Spain primeira liga

spain primeira liga

The Primera División, commonly known as La Liga and as La Liga Santander for sponsorship . Primera División was suspended during the Spanish Civil War. In , the teams in the Republican area of Spain, with the notable exception of  Most championships ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎ (33 titles). LaLiga Santander live scores on offer livescore, results, LaLiga standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, ). Summary - Primera División - Spain - Results, fixtures, tables and news - Soccerway. ‎ Real Madrid CF · ‎ Segunda División · ‎ Barcelona · ‎ Segunda B. Won against Granada on April 2nd The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Internazionale Milan Bayern München Porto Boca Juniors. Won against Real Madrid on April 23rd Won against Granada on May 6th Won against Eibar on May 6th Won against Valencia on April 29th


List of Spanish Football Champions, 1929 - 2012 (Historial de la Primera División de España)


Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *